Book Review 1

Kelley Armstrong’s book series ‘The Darkness Rising Trilogy’ which includes ‘The Gathering, The Calling, and The Rising’, is a great series if your into genetic mutation and people having powers and turning into animals and such. This series is part 2 of another series called “The Darkest Powers Trilogy” which include “The Summoning”, “The Awakening”, and “The Reckoning”. Both these series are pretty awesome. I recommend these books to anyone that’s interested in paranormal and mystery’s also. Armstrong really knows how to write great books and knows how to make you wanting more of the series. I hope that she writes more series like this because they really are pulling and phenomenal. 



Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s